Domestic Haulage

01
02
COMPANY HISTORY

C.A.R.P. s.c.r.l has been founded in 1973. Since 1997 we are active in the international market, as Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, England and France. It is a member of Federtrasporti.

04
COMPANY VISION

We are striving for excellence in everything we do, driven by a sense of urgency and a wish to meet all your needs. This personal features are our corporate signature.

03
OUR MISSION

Transport is committed to ensuring customers’ needs for quality shipping, logistics and truck service are understood and met. We deliver on our promises with precision and guarantee.

05
EXPANDING GOAL

C.A.R.P. promotes and takes part in the building of two truck facilities areas (Parco Tir Pesaro and Fano transervice) located in Pesaro and Fano (PU).

barattini
President
+39 0721.200700
+39 0721.202859

Luciano Barattini

pietrelli3
Director
+39 0721.202347
+39 0721.203484
e.pietrelli@trasporticarp.it

Emilio Pietrelli

PATRIZIA-ROSSI
Admin. manager
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
p.rossi@trasporticarp.it

Patrizia Rossi

olivieri
Account manager
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
r.olivieri@trasporticarp.it

Roberto Olivieri

biddoccu
Invoicing and Member Car
+39 0721.202310
+39 0721.202859
giacomo@trasporticarp.it

Giacomo Biddoccu

GUIDOTTI
Invoicing Tilt Truck Department
+39 0721.203429
+39 0721.202859
alessandro@trasporticarp.it

Alessandro Guidotti

LUCHETTA
Invoicing Food Truck Depart.
+39 0721.203429
+39 0721.202859
lorenzo@trasporticarp.it

Lorenzo Luchetta

perugini
Traffic Manager Dumper and Tilt Truck Dept.
+39 0721.203274
+39 0721.203484
r.perugini@trasporticarp.it

Roberto Perugini

BRANDIMARTI
Salesperson Dumper and Tilt Truck Dept.
+39 0721.203281
+39 0721.203484
s.brandimarti@trasporticarp.it

Stefania Brandimarti

roberta_mazzanti_s
Bookkeping
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
pesaro@trasporticarp.it

Roberta Mazzanti

tomassoni
Traffic Manager Food and Oil Tank Truck Dept.
+39 0721.201983
+39 0721.203484
l.tomassoni@trasporticarp.it

Luigino Tomassoni

marco-fraternale-cesaroni
Traffic Manager Dumper and Tilt Truck Dept. +39 0721.200104 +39 0721.203484 m.fraternale@trasporticarp.it

Marco Fraternale Cesaroni

nutricato
Food and Oil Tank Truck Dept. +39 0721.201983 +39 0721.203484 r.nutricato@trasporticarp.it

Rolando Nutricato

carmen_s
Salesperson Deumper and Tilt Truck Dept..
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
carmen@trasporticarp.it

Carmen Federici

micheli
Quality and Insurance Manager
+39 0721.204338
+39 0721.203484
francesco@trasporticarp.it

Francesco Micheli

pietro
Administration
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
p.belli@trasporticarp.it

Pietro Belli

sara
International customer payments
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
sara@trasporticarp.it

Sara Lazzari