Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 18:30
+39 0721 202310

Domestic Haulage

COMPANY HISTORY

C.A.R.P. s.c.r.l has been founded in 1973. Since 1997 we are active in the international market, as Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, England and France. It is a member of Federtrasporti.

COMPANY VISION

We are striving for excellence in everything we do, driven by a sense of urgency and a wish to meet all your needs. This personal features are our corporate signature.

OUR MISSION

Transport is committed to ensuring customers’ needs for quality shipping, logistics and truck service are understood and met. We deliver on our promises with precision and guarantee.

EXPANDING GOAL

C.A.R.P. promotes and takes part in the building of two truck facilities areas (Parco Tir Pesaro and Fano transervice) located in Pesaro and Fano (PU).

President +39 0721.200700 +39 0721.202859

Luciano Barattini

Director
+39 0721.202347
+39 0721.203484
e.pietrelli@trasporticarp.it

Emilio Pietrelli

Admin. manager
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
p.rossi@trasporticarp.it

Patrizia Rossi

Account manager
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
r.olivieri@trasporticarp.it

Roberto Olivieri

Invoicing and Member Car
+39 0721.202310
+39 0721.202859
giacomo@trasporticarp.it

Giacomo Biddoccu

Invoicing Tilt Truck Department
+39 0721.203429
+39 0721.202859
alessandro@trasporticarp.it

Alessandro Guidotti

Invoicing Food Truck Depart.
+39 0721.203429
+39 0721.202859
lorenzo@trasporticarp.it

Lorenzo Luchetta

Traffic Manager Dumper and Tilt Truck Dept. +39 0721.202347 +39 0721.203484 r.perugini@trasporticarp.it

Roberto Perugini

Salesperson Dumper and Tilt Truck Dept.
+39 0721.203281
+39 0721.203484
s.brandimarti@trasporticarp.it

Stefania Brandimarti

Bookkeping
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
pesaro@trasporticarp.it

Roberta Mazzanti

Traffic Manager Food and Oil Tank Truck Dept.
+39 0721.201983
+39 0721.203484
l.tomassoni@trasporticarp.it

Luigino Tomassoni

Traffic Manager Dumper and Tilt Truck Dept. +39 0721.200104 +39 0721.203484 m.fraternale@trasporticarp.it

Marco Fraternale Cesaroni

Food and Oil Tank Truck Dept. +39 0721.201983 +39 0721.203484 r.nutricato@trasporticarp.it

Rolando Nutricato

Salesperson Deumper and Tilt Truck Dept..
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
carmen@trasporticarp.it

Carmen Federici

Quality and Insurance Manager
+39 0721.204338
+39 0721.203484
francesco@trasporticarp.it

Francesco Micheli

Administration
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
p.belli@trasporticarp.it

Pietro Belli

International customer payments +39 0721.200972 +39 0721.202859 sara@trasporticarp.it

Sara Lazzari