Mon - Fri: 8:30 - 18:30
+39 0721 202310

International Haulage

COMPANY HISTORY

C.A.R.P. s.c.r.l has been founded in 1973. Since 1997 we are active in the international market, as Germany, Austria, Belgium, Netherlands, England and France. It is a member of Federtrasporti.

COMPANY VISION

We are striving for excellence in everything we do, driven by a sense of urgency and a wish to meet all your needs. This personal features are our corporate signature.

OUR MISSION

Transport is committed to ensuring customers’ needs for quality shipping, logistics and truck service are understood and met. We deliver on our promises with precision and guarantee.

EXPANDING GOAL

C.A.R.P. promotes and takes part in the building of two truck facilities areas (Parco Tir Pesaro and Fano transervice) located in Pesaro and Fano (PU).

President +39 0721.200700 +39 0721.202859

Luciano Barattini

Director
+39 0721.202347
+39 0721.203484
e.pietrelli@trasporticarp.it

Emilio Pietrelli

Traffic Manager International and Fridge Dept. +39 0547.657724 +39 0547.657803 mario@trasporticarp.it

Mario Maroncelli

Admin. manager
+39 0721.200972
+39 0721.202859
p.rossi@trasporticarp.it

Patrizia Rossi

Pallet Management and Administration
+39 0547.653291
+39 0547.657803
gaby@trasporticarp.it

Gaby Puntigam

Salesperson International and Fridge Dept.
+39 0547.657724
+39 0547.657803
giuseppe@trasporticarp.it

Giuseppe Falcone

Salesperson International and Fridge Dept.
+39 0547.657724
+39 0547.657803
barbara@trasporticarp.it

Barbara Surpi

Salesperson International and Fridge Dept.
+39 0547.657724
+39 0547.657803
tanja@trasporticarp.it

Tanja Barocci

International and Fridge Dept.
+39 0547.657724
+39 0547.657803
mattia@trasporticarp.it

Mattia Mannucci

International and Fridge Dept.
+39 0547.657724
+39 0547.657803
davide@trasporticarp.it

Davide Maroncelli

International and Fridge Dept.
+39 0547.653291
+39 0547.657803
samantha@trasporticarp.it

Samantha Venturi

Salesperson International and Fridge Dept.
+39 0547.657724
+39 0547.657803
elisabetta@trasporticarp.it

Elisabetta Tamburini